Support Center
All Categories Set up Your Workspace Configure your teams

Configure your teams

Group your users

By Eva
February 21, 2020

Teams are a group of users. Teams are shown in the menu tickets. They are displayed if the current user is a member of a team.

In Teams, you can create, edit, and delete teams.

Go to Settings → Teams.

Create a Team

Click on the button Create Teamand type the name of a team.

Edit Team 

In the last column, three dots appear when you hover it with the mouse. Click on the dots to open the menu and select edit.

 

Delete Team 

You can delete a team. Select a team and click on Delete at the top of the tableand then Yes, I confirm

Filter 

Click into Type to add filter.

A menu opens and selects a filter, eg. User. Automatically a new list opens where you choose content, eg. Amy. You can add multiple filters. They are all connected with an OR. They are all connected with an OR, eg. User=Amy OR User=Michael OR Team=Sales. 

If you don’t select a filter, it searches overall. 

Was this article helpful?